The Carnival of Personal Finance!

I’ve been an avid reader of The Carnival of Personal Finance for a while.  Every week, it showcases a collection of really good finance articles from across the web.  It always provides me a very satisfying few hours of immersing myself in all the thoughts, tips, advice that other people have on the varied topics of personal finance.

Since I started this blog, I have been wanting to get in on the action so I tentatively submitted one of my articles “10 Tips on Saving Money on a Family Trip“.  Today, I found out that it was submitted which really made my day.

Check it out: 110th Carnival of Personal Finance at Fat Pitch Financials

To get updates on upcoming carnivals: Carnival of Personal Finance

Leave a Reply

